The Devil’s Workshop

TIMG_398119229.06850You know why I’m here? I’m here to tell you what exactly I’m here for. I’m not kidding. I swear. Okay fine!! I’ll tell you. But before
that I just want to make sure you have no idea why I’m here. You sure? Okay. I was just making sure.

Hmm?? Oh yeah, I completely forgot, I was about to tell you my reason for being here. Well, don’t lose hope there. When I said I’ll tell you why I’m here I meant it. I will absolutely tell you why I’m here. You know what, you need to calm down. Don’t be so exasperated. Calm down and I’ll tell you everything you want to know. And yes, especially about why I’m here.

Nah uh. Don’t scroll down now, you naughty naughty. You wanna know why I’m here? Here it is. I’m here to…

Hehehe.. You really thought I was here for something, didn’t you?
Well here it is…  I’m here because…

I’M BORED.

Well there it is. I said it. Now you can go back to whatever it is that you were doing. That’s it from my side.
Too Da loo…  😀

Signature.png

One thought on “The Devil’s Workshop

Penny for your Thoughts...

